Watch New Zealand vs India Live Cricket Streaming

After a very busy schedule against Australia, Team India is all set to challenge New Zealand on their home grounds. India is in full form after giving hard time to Australia. India is scheduled to play 5 ODI and 3 T20 series against New Zealand.

Live Cricket Streaming Of India vs New Zealand

You can watch live cricket streaming of India vs New Zealand on Wicket TV worldwide on internet.

In India Star Sports had acquired the broadcasting rights to telecast the IND vs NZ on TV channels. Hot Star will also stream the live cricket match on their digital platform. Hot Star has recently announced to support the USA as well as UK market. Hot Star is not the official partner of all the cricket action happening on Star Sports.

India vs New Zealand Live Cricket Streaming

Super Sport will broadcast the India vs New Zealand for the local population. OSN Sport Cricket HD will brodcast this content for cricket fans in MENA.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh will be able to catch the live action on Gazi TV and their online platform.

IND vs NZ TV Channels

AreaTV Channel
India & Sub-ContinentStar Sports
AustraliaFox Sport
South AfricaSuper Sport
CanadaWillow TV
USAHot Star & Willow TV
MalaysiaAstro Cricket HD
SingaporeStar Cricket
BangladeshGazi TV

India vs New Zealand Schedule

India vs New Zealand 1st ODI23-01-2019McLean Park, Napier
India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI 26-01-2019Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
India vs New Zealand 3rd ODI 28-01-2019Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
India vs New Zealand 4th ODI 31-01-2019Seddon Park, Hamilton
India vs New Zealand 5th ODI 03-02-2019Westpac Stadium, Wellington
India vs New Zealand 1st T20 06-02-2019Westpac Stadium, Wellington
India vs New Zealand 2nd T20 08-02-2019Eden Park, Auckland
India vs New Zealand 3rd T20 10-02-2019Seddon Park, Hamilton

Expected Indian Squad

  • Virat Kohli (Captain)
  • Murali Vijay (Batsman)
  • Lokesh Rahul (Batsman)
  • Prithvi Shaw (Batsman)
  • Cheteshwar Pujara (Batsman)
  • Ajinkya Rahane (Batsman)
  • Hanuma Vihari (All-Rounder)
  • Rohit Sharma (Batsman)
  • Rishabh Pant (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Parthiv Patel (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Ravichandran Ashwin (All-Rounder)
  • Ravindra Jadeja (All-Rounder)
  • Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler)
  • Mohammed Shami (Bowler)
  • Ishant Sharma (Bowler)
  • Umesh Yadav (Bowler)
  • Jasprit Bumrah (Bowler)
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Bowler)

New Zealand Expected Squad

  • Kane Williamson (Captain)
  • Tom Latham (Batsman)
  • Jeet Raval (Batsman)
  • Ross Taylor (Batsman)
  • Henry Nicholls (Batsman)
  • BJ Watling (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Colin de Grandhomme (All-Rounder)
  • Tim Southee (Bowler)
  • Trent Boult (Bowler)
  • Neil Wagner (Bowler)
  • Ajaz Patel (Bowler)
  • Matt Henry (Bowler)
  • Will Young (All-Rounder)

Related Posts

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.